Trip to Denmark

We spent two fabulous weeks in Denmark visiting my sister and her family. I met for the first time her husband and my nephew, who will be 3 yo in December. My nephew stole my heart and although we dont speak the same language we manage to understand each other.

I absolutely loved Denmark, its beautiful houses, its delicious food, its breathless landscapes and Did I say I loved its food? I was impressed because everything is so tidy and neat.

Their craft stores are lovely too!

Denmark

Copenhague.  What to say just beautiful!
Copenhague. What to say just beautiful!

Copenhague2

Denmark

Visit to Legoland.  A magic world!
Visit to Legoland. A magic world!
Beautiful!
Beautiful!
Visiting Odense with my sister
Visiting Odense with my sister
Visit to the Egeskov Castle
Visit to the Egeskov Castle
Responder

