Recent hats

I am knitting lots of hats lately.  They are instant gratification projects.

This is Eno by Jared Flood. Knitted with Lang Yarn Merino 150 and 3 and 3.5 mm needles.  I used 1.3 skeins.

eno2

This is my  Baa-Ble hat, free pattern from Donna Smith.  I knitted it with Drops Nepal from my stash using 3 and 4 mm needles.  Only knitted 12 rounds for the ribbing.

bla2.jpg

bla.jpg
A red hat! Bray cap by Jared Flood, knitted with Lima Drops and  3.5,  3.75 and 4.5 mm needles.
bray.jpg
Responder

